• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3728 Prayer & Praise Breakfast http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=prayer-praise-breakfast&event_date=2017-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-07
    07 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3711 Children’s Church http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=childrens-church-2&event_date=2017-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-08
    08 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3730 Breast Cancer Awareness http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=breast-cancer-awareness&event_date=2017-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-10
    10 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3390 Prayer Retreat http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=prayer-retreat&event_date=2017-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-13
    13 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3713 Sweet Hour of Prayer http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=sweet-hour-of-prayer&event_date=2017-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-14
    14 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3732 College Spirit Day http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=college-spirit-day-3&event_date=2017-10-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-15
    15 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3722 Dinner Cruise http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=dinner-cruise&event_date=2017-10-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-18
    18 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3715 Young Adults Event – Service Project http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=young-adults-event-service-project&event_date=2017-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-20
    20 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3719 So you Want To Get Married http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=so-you-want-to-get-married-3&event_date=2017-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-21
    21 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3731 Jewels on the Move http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=jewels-on-the-move&event_date=2017-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-21
    21 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3734 Quarterly Business Meeting http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=quarterly-business-meeting-7&event_date=2017-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-23
    23 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3717 Young Adults Event – Contemporary Worship http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=young-adults-event-contemporary-worship&event_date=2017-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-24
    24 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3723 Ushers Worship http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=ushers-worship&event_date=2017-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-28
    28 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3733 Holy Ghost Party http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=holy-ghost-party-2&event_date=2017-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-31
    31 Oct, 17