• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3905 Children’s Bible Camp http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=childrens-bible-camp&event_date=2017-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-20

    Children’s Bible Camp

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3904 Annual Business Meeting http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=annual-business-meeting-2&event_date=2017-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-20

    Annual Business Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3898 Pre-Thanksgiving Worship http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=pre-thanksgiving-worship&event_date=2017-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-21

    Pre-Thanksgiving Worship

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3893 Thanksgiving – Office Closed/No Activities http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=thanksgiving-office-closedno-activities&event_date=2017-11-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-23

    Thanksgiving – Office Closed/No Activities

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3889 World Aids Awareness http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=world-aids-awareness&event_date=2017-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-01

    World Aids Awareness

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3892 Tithers Demonstration http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=tithers-demonstration-5&event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03

    Tithers Demonstration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3896 Sharing & Caring http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=sharing-caring&event_date=2017-12-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-06

    Sharing & Caring

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3897 Inspired Readers of the Wood http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=inspired-readers-of-the-wood-2&event_date=2017-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-09

    Inspired Readers of the Wood

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3903 Children’s Book Club http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=childrens-book-club&event_date=2017-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-09

    Children’s Book Club

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3888 Youth Gala – Emerald City http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=youth-gala-emerald-city&event_date=2017-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-15

    Youth Gala – Emerald City

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3902 Christmas Concert – Worthy http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=christmas-concert-worthy&event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17

    Christmas Concert – Worthy

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3895 Sunday School Equipping Institute http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=sunday-school-equipping-institute&event_date=2018-02-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-03

    Sunday School Equipping Institute

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3901 East Africa Trip http://brentwoodbaptist.org/?event=east-africa-trip&event_date=2018-06-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-18

    East Africa Trip